Councillor Preferences APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2022/23

Ο

	Willing to be FTC representative 2022-23
Cllr Andy MacLeod	Cllr Andy MacLeod
Cllr Paula Dunsmore	Cllr Paula Dunsmore
Cllr Mark Merryweather Cllr David Attfield (Reserve)	Cllr Mark Merryweather Cllr David Attfield
Cllr David Beaman	Cllr David Attfield Cllr David Beaman
Cllr Roger Blishen	Cllr Roger Blishen
Cllr Roger Blishen	Cllr Roger Blishen
Cllr John "Scotty" Fraser Cllr Brian Edmonds (Reserve)	CIIr Brian Edmonds
CIIr Paula Dunsmore	Cllr Brian Edmonds
Cllr Carole Cockburn	Cllr Carole Cockburn
Cllr George Hesse Cllr John "Scotty" Fraser (Reserve)	
Cllr Michaela Martin	Cllr Michaela Martin
Cllr Michaela Martin	Cllr Michaela Martin
Cllr Pat Evans	Cllr Pat Evans
Cllr Pat Evans	
Cllr Mark Merryweather	Now disbanded
Cllr John Neale Cllr George Hesse (Reserve)	Cllr John Neale
Cllr Carole Cockburn	CIIr Pat Evans
Cllr Pat Evans	
	Cllr Paula DunsmoreCllr Mark Merryweather Cllr David Attfield (Reserve)Cllr David BeamanCllr Roger BlishenCllr Roger BlishenCllr John "Scotty" Fraser Cllr Brian Edmonds (Reserve)Cllr Carole CockburnCllr George Hesse Cllr John "Scotty" Fraser (Reserve)Cllr Michaela MartinCllr Michaela MartinCllr Pat EvansCllr Pat EvansCllr Mark MerryweatherCllr John Neale Cllr George Hesse (Reserve)Cllr Carole Cockburn

Hale Recreation Ground	Cllr John "Scotty" Fraser	Cllr Pat Evans
Runfold Quarry Community Liaison Group (Suez/Sita)	Cllr Andy MacLeod	Cllr Andy MacLeod
Surrey Association of Local Councils (2 representatives)	Mayor and Leader	Mayor and Leader
Waverley Towns and Parishes Meetings	Mayor and Leader (or Deputy Mayor)	Mayor and Leader (or Deputy Mayor)
New Ashgate Gallery	Cllr Michaela Martin Cllr John Neale (Reserve)	Cllr John Neale
North East Hants & Farnham Clinical Commissioning Group	Cllr Roger Blishen Cllr David Beaman (Reserve)	Cllr Roger Blishen
Surrey CC Farnham Local Group (2 places)if reconstituted	Cllr Pat Evans Cllr John Neale	CIIr Pat Evans CIIr Mark Merryweather
Plastic Free Farnham	Cllr George Hesse Cllr Kika Mirylees Cllr Carole Cockburn	Cllr Kika Mirylees
Waverley Borough Council Farnham Air Quality Working Group	Cllr Alan Earwaker Cllr John "Scotty" Fraser	
Wrecclesham Community Centre	Cllr Brian Edmonds	Cllr Brian Edmonds
Wrecclesham Recreation Ground Committee	Cllr Brian Edmonds	Cllr Brian Edmonds
Creative Response	Cllr Andy MacLeod	Cllr Andy MacLeod
Suggestions for other		
Suggestions for other appropriate groups (please check that the group wishes to have a representative from FTC before proposing)		
Tice's Meadow (once established)		Cllr David Attfield